favicon

CLUB ATWATER

SIMPLE, FUN AND AN EXPERIENCE WORTH SHARING
MORE FREE TRIAL

Untitled-2
ABOUT

bar

Located between the edge of downtown Montreal and Westmount, formerly the Montreal Badminton and Squash Club, Club Atwater opened its doors in 1926 and maintains a strong focus on high-quality service while offering our members everything they need under one roof. From fitness goals to corporate lunches, Club Atwater prides on offering the perfect environment for professionals and families alike.

The Club

  • Fully-equipped gym
  • Crossfit Box, professional coaches & programming
  • Aerobics studio and 30+ fitness classes weekly

Racquet Sports

  • 4 badminton courts
  • 5 singles international squash courts
  • 2 doubles squash courts

Health and Wellness

  • Personal Training & Nutrition programs
  • On-site massage therapy, osteopathy and sport therapy

 

Events

  • Annual hosting of several high-profile squash tournaments
  • Social and banquet facilities that can accommodate up to 200 people

Le Bistro

  • Dining areas including the new “Bistro”, Club Room & bar
  • Social and banquet facilities that can accommodate up to 200 people

Membership Privileges

  • Reciprocal privileges at clubs across North America, Europe and Asia.

memberships
MEMBERSHIPS

bar

Becoming a member at Club Atwater is simple and the solution to your fitness, social and networking needs. A membership gives you full access to the Club facilities & a fitness consultation, and specific add-ons allow you to personalize your focus at the Club.

Junior Membership

Get the whole family moving; members under 16 privilege from a low rate. 

Student Membership

Members under the age of 30, for students and young professionals! 

Individual Membership

By joining our club you are investing in yourself in the healthiest way possible. We aren’t just another gym. We ARE fitness. 

CORPORATE MEMBERSHIP

Companies have a lot to gain by encouraging a healthier lifestyle that includes fitness. A strong correlation exists between higher productivity, low absenteeism, a better ability to deal with stress and over-all health when employees follow a regular exercise regimen. Please call the club to find out if your employer is a corporate partner of ours. Spouses of corporate members may join at the same rate!

ALSO BENEFIT FROM ADD-ONS:

Squash & Badminton

Crossfit 1926

Get started now!

MAN_Website_dept_icons_club1
PERSONAL TRAINING

bar

It’s easy to find a generic training program online, but only a qualified trainer can develop a program specifically designed to meet your needs and training-style preferences, and guide you towards your personal goals within a set timeframe. Accountability, safety, motivation and industry knowledge are a few of the many reasons to trust a Atwater trainer as the solution to your fitness goals. Personal training is offered in private, semi-private or small group sessions. Ask about our nutrition services to see the results you deserve!

 

Book a session

racquet
RACQUET SPORTS

bar

Looking for a fun way to take care of your health while playing in a group setting? You’ll be sure to get in shape while enjoying good company with our raquet sports programs! From beginners to well-seasoned athletes, we have the team and facilities for both badminton & squash to fit all of your needs.

Courts can be booked at reception or online here:

RESERVE

For more information. Contact our Squash Pro, David Phillips

CONTACT

group fitness
GROUP FITNESS

bar

 We offer a wide range of group classes for all interests and levels. From Bootcamp and Beach Body Brazil to Yoga and Spinning, there is something for everyone. Increase your strength and burn calories on pace with the latest trends, and meet people who share your passion. All classes are included with your membership and no reservations are required. The flexible solution for your busy schedule!

Ask about our corporate group classes!

GROUP CLASS SCHEDULE

banquets
BANQUETS & EVENTS

bar

Not just a fitness facility, Club Atwater also houses a variety of banquet and meeting facilities. Staffed by professional chefs, our team provides high quality, personalized menus with a variety of styles and flavours.

Located downtown Montreal, our banquet and meeting rooms are perfect venues for any event. From weddings and cocktail parties to corporate meetings and conferences, Club Atwater will provide the classic, elegant and timeless touch that your guests will be raving about for months to come.

 

Questions & Bookings

favicon

CLUB ATWATER

SIMPLE, AMUSANT ET UNE EXPÉRIENCE À PARTAGER
PLUS ESSAI GRATUIT

Untitled-2
À PROPOS

bar

Situé entre le Centre-ville de Montréal et Westmount, le Club Atwater, anciennement le Montréal Badminton and Squash Club, a ouvert ses portes en 1926. Misant sur un service de haute qualité, le Club Atwater offre à ses membres tout ce dont ils ont besoin dans un seul endroit. Des objectifs d’entraînement aux soupers d’affaires, le Club Atwater est fier d’offrir l’environnement sportif idéal pour les professionnels et les familles.

Le Club

  • Centre de fitness entièrement équipé
  • Programme Crossfit avec des entraîneurs professionnels et une programmation efficace
  • Studio d’aérobie avec plus de 30 cours par semaine

Sports de Raquette

  • 4 terrains de badminton
  • 5 terrains de squash internationaux simples
  • 2 terrains de squash doubles

Services Professionnels

  • Entraineurs privés et nutritionnistes sur place
  • Services de massothérapie, d’ostéopathie et thérapie du sport sur place

 

 

Événements

  • Tournois annuels de squash de haut calibre
  • Salles de réception pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 200 personnes

Salles à manger

  •  Le nouveau “Bistro“,  le “Club Room” et le bar

Privilèges des membres

  • Ententes de réciprocité avec d’autres clubs privés à travers l’Amérique du Nord, l’Europe et l’Asie.

 

memberships
ABONNEMENTS

bar

Devenir membre au Club Atwater est la solution simple à vos besoins fitness, réseautages et sociaux. Un abonnement vous offre un accès complet aux installations et une évaluation de votre condition physique. Des ajouts spécifiques vous permettent de personnaliser votre focus au Club.

Abonnement Junior

Mobilisez la famille; les membres de moins de 16 ans peuvent bénéficier de notre tarif le plus bas. 

Abonnement Étudiant

Membres de moinsde 30 ans, idéal pour les étudiants et les jeunes professionnels!

Abonnement Individuel

En joignant notre club, vous investissez sur votre santé dans la manière la plus saine possible. Nous ne sommes pas juste un autre gym. Nous sommes fitness. 

ABONNEMENT CORPORATIF

Les entreprises ont beaucoup à gagner en encourageant la pratique du sport. Elle a une influence directe sur le bien-être au travail, le taux d’absentéisme, la résistance au stress et la santé de l’employé. Vérifiez avec notre équipe d’abonnement si votre employeur a une entente corporative avec le Club. Les conjoints des membres corporatifs peuvent profiter du taux corporatif.

ABONNEZ VOUS ÉGALEMENT AU:

Squash & Badminton

Programme Crossfit 1926

Commencez Maintenant!

MAN_Website_dept_icons_club1
ENTRAÎNEMENT PRIVÉ

bar

Il est relativement facile de trouver un programme d’entraînement général sur le Web, mais seul un entraîneur qualifié peut élaborer un programme conçu spécialement pour l’atteinte de vos objectifs personnels. Responsabilisation, sécurité, motivation, connaissances; les raisons sont nombreuses de faire confiance à un entraîneur privé du Club Atwater. L’entraînement personnalisé est offert sous forme privée, semi-privée ou en petit groupe.  Renseignez-vous également sur nos services de nutrition pour voir les résultats !

 

Réservez une séance

racquet
RAQUETTES

bar

Vous cherchez un moyen amusant de prendre soin de votre santé tout en jouant dans un contexte de groupe? Vous serez assuré de vous mettre en forme tout en profitant de bonne compagnie avec nos programmes de squash & badminton! Des débutants aux athlètes, nous avons l’équipe et les installations pour le badminton et le squash pour répondre à tous vos besoins.

Les terrains peuvent être réservés à la réception ou en ligne ici:

RÉSERVEZ

Pour plus d'informations, contactez notre Squash Pro

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

group fitness
COURS DE GROUPE

bar

Nous offrons une vaste gamme de cours de groupe pour tous les goûts et tous les niveaux. Bootcamp et Beach Body Brazil, Spinning et Yoga; nous avons vraiment de tout pour tous! Venez brûler des calories au rythme d’une musique entraînante et rencontrer des gens qui partagent votre passion. Tous les cours sont inclus avec l’abonnement et ne nécessitent aucune réservation. Une facilité et une flexibilité inégalée pour votre horaire chargé!

Renseignez-vous sur nos cours de groupe corporatif !

HORAIRE DES COURS EN GROUPE

crossfitlogo

POURQUOI  UN ENTRAÎNEMENT FONCTIONNEL ?

bar

Un programme qui mise essentiellement sur la force et le conditionnement  et qui est développé pour améliorer la compétence d’un individu à tous les niveaux physiques. Nos clients sont formés comme des athlètes et sont entraînés à réaliser avec succès les défis physiques multiples, divers et aléatoires qui lui sont proposés.

VOIR PLUS

banquets
BANQUETS & ÉVÉNEMENTS

bar

Non seulement un centre de fitness, le Club Atwater abrite également une variété de banquets et de réunions.  Composée par des chefs professionnels, notre équipe fournit une grande qualité de menus personnalisés avec une variété de styles et de saveurs.

Situé au Centre-ville de Montréal, nos salles de réunion sont les lieux parfaits pour tout événement. Des mariages et cocktails à des réunions d’affaires et des conférences, le Club Atwater fournira la touche classique, élégante et intemporelle que vos invités vont adorer.

 

Questions & Réservations